Coven of the Witch by Heather G. Harris

The Other Witch #2

Coven of the Witch by Heather G. Harris is #2 in The Other Witch series and I’m loving these stories. Amber is such a relatable leading lady. She has so many responsibilities and feels like she never had enough time,  but somehow she just gets it all done.

And while she might seem all aloof on the surface,  underneath she is constantly focusing on what she can do to help others.

Then there’s Bastion. Her protector, former enemy, now her friend, and future what? Watch this space! I am really enjoying the progression of their relationship.

The star of the show for me though is Benji. He’s such a sweetie!

Thank you to Heather G Harris for my copy of this ebook. All opinions are my own.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑